Links

Alzheimer’s Clinical Research Studies

[Miami Jewish Health Systems – Alzheimer’s and Dementia Clinical Stuides -> http://www.miamijewishhealthsystems.org/page/alzheimers-dementia-clinical-studies]

News Sites

[Huffington Post – Marc Agronin Blog -> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/marc-e-agronin]
[Psychology Today – Marc Agronin Blog -> http://www.psychologytoday.com/experts/marc-e-agronin-md]

Directory Listings

[Manta.com – Marc Agronin, M.D. -> http://www.manta.com/c/mtk3s89/marc-e-agronin-md]
[Pipl.com  – Marc Agronin, M.d. -> http://pipl.com/directory/people/Marc/Agronin]
[UcompareHealthCare – Marc Agronin, M.D. -> http://www.ucomparehealthcare.com/drs/florida/psychiatry/Marc_E_Agronin.html]
[Vitals.com – Marc Agronin, M.D. -> http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Marc_Agronin.html]
[Wellness.com – Marc Agronin, M.D. -> http://www.wellness.com/dir/2084690/psychiatrist/fl/miami/marc-agronin-md]
[Zoominfo.com -> http://www.zoominfo.com/people/Agronin_Marc_2968632.aspx]

[Miami Jewish Health Systems Alzheimer’s and Memory Care Services -> http://www.miamijewishhealthsystems.org/page/alzheimers-memory-care]
[Miami Jewish Health Systems Memory Center at Douglas Gardens Contact Info -> http://www.miamijewishhealthsystems.org/page/alzheimers-dementia-clinical-studies]
[Miami Jewish Health Systems Bio -> http://www.miamijewishhealthsystems.org/page/marc-agronin-md]

Social Media

[Facebook.com – Marc Agronin -> http://www.facebook.com/people/Marc-Agronin/100001530067257#!/profile.php?id=100001530067257]
[Twitter.com – How We Age -> http://twitter.com/howweage]
[Twitter.com – Marc Agronin -> http://twitter.com/marcagronin]

University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine

[Department of Psychiatry Behavioral Services, Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami -> http://psychiatry.med.miami.edu/About-Department/Faculty3/Marc-Agronin.aspx]

Other Links

[AgelessLifestyles.com -> http://agelesslifestyles.com/]